The Kevin Flanagan Travel Award

The Kevin Flanagan Student Travel Award provides up to $800 to undergraduate and/or graduate students interested in diving science to attend AAUS scientific meetings. The award is competitive and merit-based. As many as three students may be funded annually.

Application deadline: 
June 30, 2020
Funding type: 
Key eligibility criteria: 
Any Citizenship
PhD Students
Master's Students
Funding source: 
The American Academy of Underwater Sciences (AAUS)
Nonprofit or NGO
Last updated: 
December 3, 2019